100

Leading ten Advisable Wedding Gifts/Registry Products


Hario Kettle: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/hario-v60-buono-energy-kettle/s255416

Chemex: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/chemex-six-cup-coffeemaker-with-wood-collar/s629491

Krona Pot: http://www.amazon.com/Norpro-KRONA-Cup-Multi-Straining/dp/B0000E2PO7

Red Wine Glasses: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/set-of-12-stemless-red-wine-glasses/s643037

Can Glasses: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/can-glass/s430391

Plate Setting: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/maison-four-piece-location-setting/s437758

Griddler: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/cuisinart-griddler/s517143

Glass Mini Measuring Cup: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/glass-5-ounce-mini-measuring-cup/s107879

Silicone Spatula: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/silicone-jar-spatula/s430725

Dish Rack: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/polder-yellow-corkscrew-dish-rack/s679266

Spice Jar: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/glass-spice-jar/s502057

Martha Stewart Knives: http://www1.macys.com/shop/item/martha-stewart-collection-color-coded-cutlery-set-of-4?ID=584128&CategoryID=31760&LinkType=#fn=sp%3D1%26spc%3D2%26slotId%3D1%26kws%3Dmartha%20knives

Baking Dishes: http://www.crateandbarrel.com/set-of-three-potluck-baking-dishes/s353983

——————————————————
OUR WEDDING VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xyEU…

Bachelorette party weekend: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31XZ9…

Surprising my fiancΓ©: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYg1n…

Bridal Shower Weekend Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLQQE…

Property Tour: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTc1R…

How I Asked My Bridesmaids: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZSsRm…

Wedding Dress Purchasing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIE1S…

Feasible Wedding Makeup Tutorial #1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dLt9L…

———————————
TWITTER

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/Jordanmattice1/

INSTAGRAM
JordanRosendale
#MrAndMrsRosendale

Snapchat
Jordan.mattice

Pinterest: Jordanmattice1

————————-

JK JUICES

https://www.facebook.com/JKJuices

http://www.jkjuices.com

Instagram: jkjuices

Snapchat: jkjuices

———————————————–

From: Jordan Rosendale

tags

9 comments

  1. Tawni Sagrafena

    Hi! Where did you get your custom Coca Cola bottles for the wedding? I’m getting married in September and we are going to have Coke bottles anyway… might as well personalize! 😍

  2. Pretty Thoughtful

    I have never heard anyone say spicket! Spickett? Spiket? Basically I call it a spout but your word is cuter! πŸ™‚
    Also I love those wine glasses. I like to use stemless for wine! I have a thing about glassware. I like fancy stuff but I love plain stuff more for some reason! you got great gifts!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Aiyza Designer Wedding Fashion

Aiyza Designer Wedding Fashion Wedding Gowns, Bridesmaid Dresses, Tuxedos, Wedding Jewelry, Wedding Rings & the Latest Wedding Designer Fashions!
%d bloggers like this: